A new Etsy-ian is born…

So with motherhood going well, and I’ve learnt to better cope with my  little one after three months and a bit, I decided that it is time to get cracking on my own little home business. I spent the whole weekend setting up my Etsy Shop, FaceBook Page and Twitter account, and then linking it all together. Am by no means tech-savvy, but boy, after this little exercise, suffice to say I at least have the whole  social net-working situation down pat! 🙂

For those of you who are new to Etsy, it is an online marketplace for all sellers of handmade goods of arts and crafts, or vintage items. Be warned yourself, once you get in there, you’ll find it hard to get out, as there are just too too many goodies for sale by all the talented people out there!

Please click here to view my new online shop.

Comments Off on A new Etsy-ian is born…

Filed under Jewellery

Comments are closed.