I’m into studs

The past week has been a buzz of activity making up some fun jewellery. My workplace is holding an xmas exhibition this coming Wednesday showcasing everyone’s artistic talents (aside from architecture of course!). We will be showcasing handmade bedside tables, coffee tables, door handles and woven lamps… … surprise surprise my contribution will be that of the feminine luxuries… πŸ™‚ Below are some great earrings that will go well with lovely summer dresses for all the up and coming glittery december parties!!!

3 Comments

Filed under Jewellery

3 responses to “I’m into studs

  1. From Architect of the masses to an Architect of her own creative dreams. I am in awe as I witness madame gan blossom as she makes history with her timeless pieces… You have left me inspired & wanting more.

  2. Emily

    More beautiful work by a beautiful girl.
    I would love to wear the shiny black onyx ones to my glittery december parties and beyond!
    Will they be on sale?

    • tracygan

      hi em, thanks for your lovely comment! πŸ™‚ they are indeed on sale, are you after the one with rock quartz and shiny onyx? Would love to have you over – drop by anytime for a coffee and play!