The molten p***s

The molten p***s over my workspace

The molten p***s over my workspace

I recently purchased a light for my workbench. Metalarte from Spain provides interesting light forms and this is one that I spied in a new lighting catalogue from my lighting supplier. He had one in the showroom in melbourne and offered me a great 50% off!! One resounding ‘yes!’, and it’s on the next flight up to Brisbane. Am sure its creator meant it to be a lovely organic free form, but the boys at work thought it was mighty funny and analogous of some human anatomy – gave it its rude nickname and it stuck! Leather strap support adds to the amusement and merriment of those who’ve seen it. 🙂

Perhaps next year’s collection will be inspired by the human anatomy…!?! No?

Comments Off on The molten p***s

Filed under Jewellery

Comments are closed.